Mahalo From Elvis

(US) Pickwick ACL-7064
Released: September 1978 (LP).

This album contains the 5 songs Elvis recorded in Honolulu on
January 14, 1973 after the concert.
Elvis recorded them for inclusion in the U.S.-version of the TV-Special.
The recording of "No More" however, was not used in the special.
All songs on side 2 were from various movie soundtracks.

Mahalo from Elvis did not chart.

Side 1
  1. Blue Hawaii
  2. Early Morning Rain
  3. Hawaiian Wedding Song
  4. Ku-u-i-po
  5. No More

Side 2

  1. Relax
  2. Baby, If You Give Me All Your Love
  3. One Broken Heart For Sale
  4. So Close, Yet So Far
  5. Happy Ending

To return to Albums Menu, click here