Alternate Aloha

Elvis: The Alternate Aloha

(US) RCA/BMG 6985-1-R (CD/LP)
Released: May 1988 .

This album contains the complete recording of the dress rehearsal of January 12, 1973 at the Honolulu International Center and as a bonus 3 of the 5 songs recorded after the concert are included with some additional studio conversation between the takes.

Special Note:
The LP-version did not include the full concert, Hound Dog was removed and for some unknown reason replaced by the bonus tune: Blue Hawaii.
To return to Albums Menu, click here


  1. Also sprach Zarathrusta
  2. See See Rider
  3. Burning Love
  4. Something
  5. You Gave Me A Mountain
  6. Steamroller Blues
  7. My Way
  8. Love Me
  9. It's Over
  10. Blue Suede Shoes
  11. I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry
  12. Hound Dog
  13. What Now My Love
  14. Fever
  15. Welcome To My World
  16. Suspicious Minds
  17. Introductions By Elvis
  18. I'll Remember You
  19. American Trilogy
  20. A Big Hunk O' Love
  21. Can't Help Falling In Love
  22. Blue Hawaii
  23. Hawaiian Wedding Song
  24. Ku-u-i-po